Testimonials

 

Mr & Mrs D – Cullingworth – En-Suite Remodel & Installation October 2018

Review to be confirmed.

Mr & Mrs J – Shadwell – Bathroom Installation – September 2018

“Soak and Shower turned our dull, tiered and out of date bathroom into a modern bathroom with the wow factor. Most commendable was the creativity of the team to work with our vision, provide solutions and deliver and outstanding family bathroom”.

Mr & Mrs D – Leeds – Family Bathroom Renovation – July 2018

Review to be confirmed.

 

Mrs H – Yeadon – Family Bathroom Installation – June 2018

“Very professional and friendly. Good standard of work”.

Mr M – Leeds – Bathroom – June 2018

Review to be confirmed.

Mr B – Leeds – Shower Room – June 2018

“Good finish of fixtures etc, punctual and professional workers. Would use again or recommend. Bathroom looks like it cost more than it actually did!”.

Mr & Mrs F – Leeds – Bathroom Renovation – May 2018

Review to be confirmed.

Mr & Mrs T – Doncaster – Disabled Bathroom – May 2018

“Highly Recommend Soak and Shower. There Work Was To A Very High Standard. Very Trustworthy. Very Happy With There Service”.

Mr & Mrs G – Leeds – Bathroom & WC Renovation – April 2018

“Very professional company, always polite. Completed my bathroom and toilet with perfection. They always asked me how I felt about the work being done, and asked if I needed anything changing. They always left the areas clean and tidy before returning the next morning. They offered their own ideas and thoughts which I thought was very helpful as this was the first time I was getting my bathroom re-done. Work was also done in my kitchen- new floor tiles, new spotlights in the ceiling and spotlights on the edges around the kitchen floor tiles- looks like a show home; absolute perfection”.

Mr D – Leeds – Wet Room Renovation – March 2018

Review to be confirmed.

Mr & Mrs B – Wakefield – Rental Bathroom Renovation – February 2018

“A very professional, thorough and courteous service. They are very helpful and full of good advice”.

Mr K – Brighouse – Bathroom Remodel & Installation Jan 2018

Review to be confirmed.

 

Mr & Mrs B – Leeds – Kitchen Tiling – December 2017

“He was really reliable and the work was completed to a really high standard. He came across an issue I was unaware of and he dealt with it in a very professional way”.

 

Mr & Mrs L – Bradford – Bathroom Reconfiguration & Installation October 2017

“Amazing thinking and amazing work, many tradesmen came and told me that i could not fit a shower in my bathroom as it was an odd layout, Jas came and within minutes of being on site he had drawn up a layout to meet my requirements! He even came up with a fancy step idea to hide away the toilet pipe! Would definitely recommend”.